Skip to content

Closing Days

Embassy of Denmark, Islamabad

           

Date                     Days                   Occasion                                  
01-01-2019 Tuesday New Year
05-02-2019 Tuesday Kashmir Day
19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
22-04-2019 Monday Easter Monday
05-06-2019 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr*
06-06-2019 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr*
12-08-2019 Monday Eid-ul-Azha*
13-08-2019 Tuesday Eid-ul-Azha*
14-08-2019 Wednesday Independence Day (Local staff only)
10-09-2019 Tuesday 10th Muharram*
24-12-2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
25-12-2019 Wednesday Christmas
26-12-2019 Thursday Boxing Day
   
     
   
     
     

 

*All marked holidays are subject to appearance of moon if fall on Saturday and Sunday will be taken on the following days.