Skip to content

The Faroe Islands, Greenland and Iceland

The Embassy of Denmark in Islamabad processes visa applications on behalf of the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Iceland.

All applications for short term visitor's visas (up to 90 days) for the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Iceland must be submitted personally at Gerry's Visa Service Centre.

To learn more about visa permits for Iceland, please visit the official website for the Icelandic Directorate of Immigration.