Skip to content

The Danish Cabinet

The Second Cabinet of Lars Løkke Rasmussen is the incumbent Government of Denmark , in office since 28 June 2015. It's a single-party minority government consisting of The Liberal Party (Venstre ). It is supported by the Danish People's Party , the Liberal Alliance and the Conservative People's Party .

 More information about the ministries and ministers of the Government of Denmark.